Contact Us - Conveyor & Storage Solutions, Inc.

Used Material Handling Equipment, Pallet Rack, Industrial Shelving, Mezzanines, California

Contact Us

Conveyor & Storage Solutions, Inc.

With our corporate office located in San Diego, and additional sales offices in the Los Angeles and San Francisco areas, C&SS is capable of providing turnkey warehouse storage solutions throughout California, as well as nationwide. Click the following links to find out additional information about us our company capabilities.

San Diego Corporate Office

619-255-1428 Phone
619-255-2076 Fax
4010 Morena Blvd, Suite 103
San Diego, CA 92117

Ontario Sales Office

619-255-1428 Phone
619-255-2076 Fax
2000A S Grove Ave, Suite #107
Ontario, CA 91761

Santa Ana Sales Office

714-769-6388 Phone
2030 East 4th St, Suite 203-E
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Ramona Storage Yard

619-255-1428 Phone
156 Maple St.
Ramona, CA 92065

Employee Contact Info

  • BeBe Kidwell - President
    Bebe@cssyes.com
  • Josh Elgan - Vice President & Sales Manager
    Josh@cssyes.com
  • Martin Olsen -Senior Sales Rep & Project Manager
    Martin@cssyes.com
  • Larry Gonzalez - Sales Rep & Project Manager
    Larry@cssyes.com
  • Frank Sanchez - Customer Service & Inside Sales Rep
    Frank@cssyes.com
  • Scott Krasnoff - Customer Service & Inside Sales Rep
    Scott@cssyes.com
  • Aaron Linton - Accounting Manager
    Aaron@cssyes.com
  • Christine Pham - Administration Assistant
    Christine@cssyes.com
  • Bira Siqueira - Senior CAD Drafter & Permit Technician
    Bira@cssyes.com
  • Michael Bright - Project Designer
    Michael@cssyes.com
  • Senobio Saldivar - Installation Supervisor
  • Jeremy Keith - Installation Manager & Safety Manager
  • Maurilio Ledesma - Installation Lead
  • Tereso Ledesma - Yard Associate
  • Jose Belman - Installation
  • Installation Supervisor, manager, leads and driver are 30-Hour OSHA trained

Job Opportunities - Material Handling Installer

Opportunity available for qualified applicants. Please click here to learn more about the Installer Position and e-mail your resume to us.