Contact

With our corporate office located in San Diego, and additional sales offices in the Los Angeles and San Francisco areas, C&SS is capable of providing turnkey warehouse storage solutions throughout California, as well as nationwide. Find out additional information such as about us and our company capabilities.

Employee Contact Info

  • BeBe Kidwell – President, Owner – BeBe@cssyes.com
  • Josh Elgan – Vice President, Ownerr – Josh@cssyes.com
  • Chris Rodriguez – Sales & Marketing Manager – Chris@cssyes.com
  • Martin Olsen – Executive Account Manager – Martin@cssyes.com
  • Larry Gonzalez – Senior Account Manager – Larry@cssyes.com
  • Scott Krasnoff – Account Manager – Scott@cssyes.com
  • Joe Wesolek – Account Manager – Joe@cssyes.com
  • Kurt Winbigler – Account Manager – Kurt@cssyes.com
  • Tristan Javier – Business Development – Tristan@cssyes.com
  • Rodrigo Espiritu – Web Administrator – Rodrigo@cssyes.com
  • Aaron Linton – Accounting Manager – Aaron@cssyes.com
  • Gavina Jorquera – Accounting Associate – Gavina@cssyes.com
  • Jeremy Keith – Field Operations Manager
  • Jarrod Faul – Installation Manager
  • Senobio Saldivar – Installation Supervisor
  • Maui Ledesma – Installation Supervisor
  • Jose Belman – Installation Supervisor

Job Opportunities

Are you looking for a future in Material Handling? Please ring usĀ for further details.

Conveyor and Storage Solutions

    CONTACT US TODAY (877) 227-7235

    Name:

    Company Name:

    Email:

    Phone:

    Warehouse Location: