Contact

With our corporate office located in San Diego, and additional sales offices in the Los Angeles and San Francisco areas, C&SS is capable of providing turnkey warehouse storage solutions throughout California, as well as nationwide. Click the following links to find out additional information about us our company capabilities.

Employee Contact Info

  • BeBe Kidwell – President, Owner – Bebe@cssyes.com
  • Josh Elgan – Vice President, Ownerr – Josh@cssyes.com
  • Chris Rodriguez – Sales & Marketing Manager – Chris@cssyes.com
  • Martin Olsen – Executive Account Manager – Martin@cssyes.com
  • Larry Gonzalez – Senior Account Manager – Larry@cssyes.com
  • Frank Sanchez – Account Manager – Frank@cssyes.com
  • Scott Krasnoff – Account Manager – Scott@cssyes.com
  • Joe Wesolek – Business Development – Joe@cssyes.com
  • Bira Siqueira – Senior Permit Coordinator – Bira@cssyes.com
  • Rodrigo Espiritu – Web Administrator – Rodrigo@cssyes.com
  • Brenda Ramos – Accounting Manager – Brenda@cssyes.com
  • Gavina Jorquera – Accounting Associate – Gavina@cssyes.com
  • Jeremy Keith – Installation Manager
  • Senobio Saldivar – Installation Supervisor
  • Maui Ledesma – Installation Supervisor
  • Jarrod Faul – Installation Supervisor
  • Jose Belman – Installation Lead
  • Nathan Poucher – Installation Lead

Installation Supervisor, Manager, Leads and Driver are 30-Hour OSHA trained

Job Opportunities

Are you looking for a future Transport Services? Please ring usĀ for further details.

Conveyor and Storage Solutions

CONTACT US TODAY (877) 227-7235

Name:

Company Name:

Email:

Phone:

Warehouse Location: