Contact

With our corporate office located in San Diego, and additional sales offices in the Los Angeles and San Francisco areas, C&SS is capable of providing turnkey warehouse storage solutions throughout California, as well as nationwide. Click the following links to find out additional information about us our company capabilities.

Employee Contact Info

  • BeBe Kidwell – President – Bebe@cssyes.com
  • Josh Elgan – Vice President & Sales Manager – Josh@cssyes.com
  • Martin Olsen – Senior Sales Rep & Project Manager – Martin@cssyes.com
  • Larry Gonzalez – Sales Rep & Project Manager – Larry@cssyes.com
  • Frank Sanchez – Customer Service & Inside Sales Rep – Frank@cssyes.com
  • Scott Krasnoff – Customer Service & Inside Sales Rep – Scott@cssyes.com
  • Joe Wesolek – Customer Service & Inside Sales Rep – Joe@cssyes.com
  • Brandyn Garske – Directory of Technology – Brandyn@cssyes.com
  • Aaron Linton – Accounting Manager – Aaron@cssyes.com
  • Bira Siqueira – Senior CAD Drafter & Permit Technician – Bira@cssyes.com
  • Senobio Saldivar – Installation Supervisor
  • Jeremy Keith – Installation Manager & Safety Manager
  • Maurilio Ledesma – Installation Lead
  • Tereso Ledesma – Yard Associate
  • Jose Belman – Installation

Installation Supervisor, Manager, Leads and Driver are 30-Hour OSHA trained

Job Opportunities

  • Material Handling Installer

Opportunity available for qualified applicants. Please click here to learn more about the Installer Position and e-mail your resume to us.

Conveyor and Storage Solutions

CONTACT US TODAY (877) 227-7235

Name:

Company Name:

Email:

Phone:

Warehouse Location: